Click on this to view your diary dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Inset Days: Monday 2 September, Monday 4 November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Inset Day: Friday 14 February

Summer Term

2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 8 May
Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Ends:Monday 20 July

Inset Days: Monday 1 June, 
Monday 20th July

Summer Hols End: Wednesday  2 September 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020
Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Inset Day: tbc

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Ends: Thursday 1 April 2020

Inset Day: tbc

Summer Term

2021

Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
Half term: Monday 31 May to
Friday 4 June
Ends: Friday 23 July

 

Inset Days: tbc

 

Open days

Our next Open Days will be on the following dates: 

Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 9.30am

Thursday 14th November at 9.30am

Gallery of Events

World Book Day 2019

 

Rudgwick Primary School

Tates Way, Rudgwick
West Sussex

RH12 3HW

Tel: 01403 822151

Email: office@rudgwick.w-sussex.sch.uk

Inspire  -  Believe  -  Achieve