Click on this to view your diary dates

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

 

Inset Day: Friday 14 February
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February


Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May


Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Inset Days: Monday 1 June, 


Ends: Friday 17 July

Inset day - Monday 20th July

Summer Hols - start Sat 18 July

Inset day - Monday 20 July

Thursday 3 & Friday 4 Sept

School restarts -  Monday 7 Sept

Autumn Term 2020

Inset days - Thursday 3 & Friday 4 Sept

Starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Inset Day: Mon 2 November


Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Inset Day: Friday 12 February
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February


Ends: Thursday 1 April 2020

Summer Term

2021

Starts: Monday 19 April 2021


Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May

Inset Days: Friday 28 May
Half term: Monday 31 May to
Friday 4 June


Ends: Friday 23 July

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: ? Sept 2021
Half term: tbc 
Ends: tbc

Inset Day: tbc

 

Open days

Our next Open Days will be on the following dates: 

Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 9.30am

Thursday 14th November at 9.30am

Gallery of Events

World Book Day 2019

 

Rudgwick Primary School

Tates Way, Rudgwick
West Sussex

RH12 3HW

Tel: 01403 822151

Email: office@rudgwick.w-sussex.sch.uk

Inspire  -  Believe  -  Achieve