322A3378-Edit_edited.jpg

Open Mornings

Thursday 30th September 2021 9:30-11:00

Thursday 21st October 2021 9:30 - 11:00

Please contact the office to book your place:

office@rudgwick.w-sussex.sch.uk

01403 822151

322A3441.jpg
322A3420.jpg

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Monday 1 November
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October


Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

322A3431.jpg

Spring Term
2022

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Inset Day: Monday 28 February
Half term: Monday 21 to Friday 25 February


Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

322A3378-Edit_edited.jpg

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April 2022


Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May

Inset Day: Friday 27 May

Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 


Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Gallery of Events

World Book Day 2019